Gruskorn


Tror jag måste rymma härifrån ändå till orminge och gömma mig på friskis och svettas och glömma bort mig själv och alla runt omkring, ta sönder min fot igen kanske, bryta hjärtat och  lungorna och bara försvinna,

eller bara skriva, göra mig hel igen, som jag brukar, starka motherfucker, you can do it, I love you,

...She said I think I'll go to Boston.
I think I'll start a new life.
I think I'll start it over, where no one knows my name.
I'll get out of California, I'm tired of the weather,
I think I'll get a lover and fly 'em out to Spain.
I think I'll go to Boston.
I think that I'm just tired.
I think I need a new town, to leave this all behind.
I think I need a sunrise, I'm tired of Sunset,
I hear it's nice in the summer, some snow would be nice, oh yeah.

You don't know me,
And you don't even care, oh yeah...

Det är bra så. Du är bra så älskling

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback