string.

 jag mötte en man i ett fönster. och vet ni va. han var amerikan och skribent. han satte sig bredvid mig i en  likadan gammal fulblommig fåtölj och tecknade en streckgubbe som han sa var jag.

vi träffades igen. på en bar i lila och blått samma kväll. jag tyckte att han var rolig men full av skit. jag skrattade och han skrattade och vi bläddrade i en bok med svenska ord. lev farligt. nej. lev farligt. nästan. lev. farligt. gör det bara. just do it.

come to my room, please say yes

och jag skrev någonting på engelska trots att jag inte kan.

Well. I suppose I should introduce myself.
 
Hi. My name is Mathilda.
We met in Prague 14 weeks ago, I think it was raining that day, and I was crying because I couldn't find the perfect word for the perfect stranger in the other end of the room. God, he was so cute I thought. It happens all the time, you know, people and time, just passes by, like emotions, fleeting and endless. As always, he left, and I just sat there, like a stupid sad cartoon character. My cheeks looked like the sidewalk outside, all wet and mascarablack, blushing pink. I tried to think about something else, like school or Paris or ... I don't know.
 
Suddenly, out of nowhere, another stupid sad cartoon character walked into the room, let's call it a café, (it doesn't really matter, I like it as "just the room") and began to draw, like it was the most natural thing in the world to do, give me a crayon and I can paint your future, or the world as it should be, he said.
 
It was you. And my tears.e
The next thing I said to you was "I hate you and I hate the future".
So, what do you do? I write. Cool. And you? Nothing really, thinking. Sometimes I write what I'm thinking about, you should try it. Tell me more

jag ville faktiskt inte ligga med honom och jag tror att han är sur på mig nu. tycker jag är synd. vi som hade en sådan fin själslig kontakt.

jag skrattar faktiskt när jag läser mitt lilla brev

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback